Our Regional Offices

JNF Offices Across Canada



We welcome inquiries from the media.
For interviews and comments, please contact:

Josh Cooper
Chief Executive Officer
josh.cooper@jnf.ca
416-638-7200 x 126

ATLANTIC
45 Chartwell Lane
Halifax, NS
B3M 3S7

Tel: 902.444.4563
-atlantic@jnf.ca

http://atlantic.jnf.ca

MONTREAL
550-5757 Cavendish
Montreal, Québec
H4W 2W8

Tel: 514.934.0313
-montreal@jnf.ca

http://montreal.jnf.ca

OTTAWA
205-11 Nadolny Sachs Private
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 1R9

Tel: 613.798.2411
-ottawa@jnf.ca

http://ottawa.jnf.ca

TORONTO
700-1000 Finch Ave.
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 2V5

Tel: 416.638.7200
-toronto@jnf.ca

http://toronto.jnf.ca

.

.

 
Map of Canada
       

LONDON
500-536 Huron Street
London, Ontario
N5Y 4J5

Tel: 519.432.2139
-london@jnf.ca

http://ontario.jnf.ca

WINDSOR
1641 Ouellette Ave.
Windsor, Ontario
N8X 1K9

Tel: 519.969.8733
-windsor@jnf.ca

http://ontario.jnf.ca

HAMILTON
508 - 105 Main Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1G6

Tel: 905.527.5516
-hamilton@jnf.ca

http://ontario.jnf.ca

REGIONAL ONTARIO
(includes all other cities in Ontario)
508 - 105 Main Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1G6

Tel: 905.527.5516
-regional.ontario@jnf.ca

http://ontario.jnf.ca

       

WINNIPEG
225-530 Kenaston Blvd
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3N 1Z4

Tel: 204.947.0207
-winnipeg@jnf.ca

http://winnipeg.jnf.ca

EDMONTON
#200-10220 156th Street N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5P 2R1

Tel: 780.481.7881
-edmonton@jnf.ca

http://edmonton.jnf.ca

CALGARY
1607- 90th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2V 4V7

Tel: 403.255.0295
-calgary@jnf.ca

http://calgary.jnf.ca

VANCOUVER
301-950 West 41st Avenue
Vancouver, B.C.
V5Z 2N7

Tel: 604.257.5155
-vancouver@jnf.ca

http://vancouver.jnf.ca

Israel Flag Fluttering